Retrieved at 22/07/2005 22:55 GMT+7 WHOIS Search Results for: AMERICANUNITEDTRUST.COM Registrant: Steve Wright steve_m_wright@hotmail.com +1.7186253131 330 Bergen Str. New York,NY,US 11217 Domain Name:americanunitedtrust.com Record last updated at 2005-06-17 13:35:22 Record created on 2005/3/31 Record expired on 2006/3/31 Domain servers in listed order: ns1.clev12.com ns2.clev12.com Administrator: 330 Bergen Str. New York NY, US 11217 name:(Steve Wright) mail:(steve_m_wright@hotmail.com) +1.7186253131 Technical Contactor: 330 Bergen Str. New York NY, US 11217 name:(Steve Wright) mail:(steve_m_wright@hotmail.com) +1.7186253131 Billing Contactor: 330 Bergen Str. New York NY, US 11217 name:(Steve Wright) mail:(steve_m_wright@hotmail.com) +1.7186253131 Registration Service Provider: name: tel: +7.3007236611 fax: +7.3007236611 web:http://goldhost.ru Registry Status: ACTIVE =============================================== Here's reply that i got when i want to contact his email: Hi. This is the qmail-send program at yahoo.com. I'm afraid I wasn't able to deliver your message to the following addresses. This is a permanent error; I've given up. Sorry it didn't work out. : 65.54.252.99 does not like recipient. Remote host said: 550 Requested action not taken: mailbox unavailable Giving up on 65.54.252.99. =============================================== With this kind of situation, we believe they finally gone. When we listed AUT on our avoid section 1 week ago (HYIP you should avoid), we receive a lot of complains from the members, including from admin Steve itself : Dear Admin, we are not close and we are not scam. Please remove our program from scam list. Best regards Admin Steve As soon as we receive his letter, we 99% sure that AUT is just another PONZI, why ? X-Originating-IP: [84.128.17.155] X-Originating-Email: [steve_m_wright@hotmail.com] X-Sender: steve_m_wright@hotmail.com We scan his IP address, OMG! There's a lot of open port on this IP, We said around 80%, including trojan/backdoor port. We're pretty sure, admin steve use this IP as proxy/socks to write email to us, to hide his original location. We're really sorry for your lost(again), I personally hope you guys have already in profit. If AUT is back, we should celebrate it somehow ;) regards, reverser -- hyi-watch.com Independent HYIP listing & monitoring