Report From: Classified Report ID: 1/28072008 Report Date: 28 July 2008 Original Message: This the website that offer typing jobs from home. Initial investment is USD 50. Promising USD3-USD5 per typing project. However, after a month, the server which I have to log in to do the typing will disconnect and not allow me to continue the work even the number of the assigment done is well above the required target per day. I have registered and pay USD50 twice and both give the same result. Please include this site as scam site. ========================================================== Source: Rip-off Report (http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/286/RipOff0286706.htm) Www.365jobs4u.com Is A Fraud Company Www.365jobs4u.com India, Nationwide, India Submitted: 11/26/2007 3:27:41 AM Modified: 3/28/2008 9:50:20 AM Hi every body, people who are planning to join 'www.365jobs4u.com' please drop that idea. Its a no 1 fraud company, i had be worked for them for 2 months and they promised me to give the payment on 7th to 15th of every month. But so far they have not given me a single penny. They collect money from us for a registration purpose and they enjoy with it. They attract people by putting some attractive news in there website..saying that they pay 100% gurantee blaah, blaah, blaah... Even they put some name saying that these people recived their payment...thats all bogus (fraud). I lost my amount, i lost my precious time, i lost my energy. ITS WASTE OF TIME. MY dear friend beware of this fraud company. Fact31 BANGALORE India ========================================================== Source: Yahoo.com (http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080513095739AA857ka) Here is the original address of the domain owner who is responsible for all these scam. Even i was not paid for the work done by me. And none of them is ready to talk or contact us. I have opened a ticket regarding this matter, and i have not got any reply from these guys. This website is registered by an Indian, and they tell us that its a UK based company. Original Address: Domain name: 365jobs4u.com GLOBAL INFO SERVICE ziaul haque () ziahaq21@hotmail.com +91.2717235412 Fax: +91.2717235413 1ST FLOOR, F-7, SAMARPAN COMPLEX, 200 FT RING ROAD BOPAL JUNCTION, AHMEDABAD AHMEDABAD, GUJARAT 380058 IN ========================================================== WHOIS DATA Domain name: 365jobs4u.com Registrant Contact: Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 C/O 365jobs4u.com Bellevue, WA 98007 US Administrative Contact: Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent (qvrhychdd@whoisprivacyprotect.com) +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4256960234 PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 C/O 365jobs4u.com Bellevue, WA 98007 US Technical Contact: Whois Privacy Protection Service, Inc. Whois Agent (qvrhychdd@whoisprivacyprotect.com) +1.4252740657 Fax: +1.4256960234 PMB 368, 14150 NE 20th St - F1 C/O 365jobs4u.com Bellevue, WA 98007 US Status: Locked Name Servers: ns1.ongoingprofit.com ns2.ongoingprofit.com Creation date: 04 Feb 2006 01:22:34 Expiration date: 04 Feb 2016 01:22:34 IP INFORMATION IP address: 74.55.170.50 Reverse DNS: 32.aa.374a.static.theplanet.com. Reverse DNS authenticity: [Could be forged: hostname 32.aa.374a.static.theplanet.com. does not exist] ASN: 0 ASN Name: IANA-RSVD-0 IP range connectivity: 0 Registrar (per ASN): Unknown Country (per IP registrar): US [United States] Country Currency: USD [United States Dollars] Country IP Range: 74.52.0.0 to 74.55.255.255 Country fraud profile: Normal City (per outside source): Dallas, Texas Country (per outside source): US [United States] Private (internal) IP? No IP address registrar: whois.arin.net Known Proxy? No Link for WHOIS: 74.55.170.50 WHOIS - 74.55.170.50 OrgName: ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc. OrgID: TPCM Address: 315 Capitol Address: Suite 205 City: Houston StateProv: TX PostalCode: 77002 Country: US ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.theplanet.com:4321 NetRange: 74.52.0.0 - 74.55.255.255 CIDR: 74.52.0.0/14 NetName: NETBLK-THEPLANET-BLK-14 NetHandle: NET-74-52-0-0-1 Parent: NET-74-0-0-0-0 NetType: Direct Allocation NameServer: NS1.THEPLANET.COM NameServer: NS2.THEPLANET.COM Comment: RegDate: 2006-02-17 Updated: 2008-02-28 RTechHandle: PP46-ARIN RTechName: Pathos, Peter RTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800 RTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN OrgAbuseName: The Planet Abuse OrgAbusePhone: +1-281-714-3560 OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@theplanet.com OrgNOCHandle: THEPL-ARIN OrgNOCName: The Planet NOC OrgNOCPhone: +1-281-714-3555 OrgNOCEmail: noc@theplanet.com OrgTechHandle: TECHN33-ARIN OrgTechName: Technical Support OrgTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800 OrgTechEmail: admins@theplanet.com